WoTUG - The place for concurrent processes

CPA 2007 Organising Committee and Programme Committee

Editorial board

Programme Committee

  • Dr Alastair Allen, Aberdeen University, UK
  • Dr Fred Barnes, University of Kent, UK
  • Dr John Bjorndalen, University of Tromso, Norway
  • Dr Marcel Boosten, Philips Medical Systems, The Netherlands
  • Dr Jan Broenink, University of Twente, The Netherlands
  • Dr Barry Cook, 4Links Ltd., UK
  • Dr Ian East, Oxford Brookes University, UK
  • Mr Marcel Groothuis, University of Twente, The Netherlands
  • Dr Kees Goossens, Philips Research, The Netherlands
  • Dr Gerald Hilderink, Enschede, The Netherlands
  • Prof Jon Kerridge, Napier University, UK
  • Dr Adrian Lawrence, Loughborough University, UK
  • Dr Jeremy Martin, GSK Ltd., UK
  • Dr Denis Nicole, University of Southampton, UK
  • Dr Jan Pedersen, University of Nevada, Las Vegas
  • Ir Herman Roebbers, Philips TASS, The Netherlands
  • Dr Marc Smith, Vassar College, New York, USA
  • Prof Dyke Stiles, Utah State University, USA
  • Dr Johan Sunter, Philips Semiconductors, The Netherlands
  • Mr Oyvind Teig, Autronica Fire and Security, Norway
  • Dr Brian Vinter, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark
  • Prof Alan Wagner, University of British Columbia, Canada
  • Mr David Wood, University of Kent, UK

Additional reviewers

  • Dr Andrew Butterfield, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
  • Dr Bill Gardner, University of Guelph, Canada
  • Dr Michael Goldsmith, Formal Systems (Europe) Ltd., Oxford, UK
  • Prof. Jim Woodcock, University of York, UK
  • Dr Mikle Poppleton, University of Southampton, UK
  • Prof David May, Bristol University, UK
  • Dr Neil Evans, AWE UK
  • Mr Bojan Orlic, University of Twente, Netherlands
  • Dr Richard Paige, University of York, UK
  • Prof Ian Marshall, University of Lancaster, UK
  • Dr Dominique Cansell, Loria, France
  • Dr Steve Dunne, University of Teeside, UK
  • Mr Adam Sampson, University of Kent, UK
  • Mr Kevin Chalmers, Napier University, UK
  • Dr Leonardo de Freitas, University of York, UK
  • Dr Soritis Moschoyiannis, Univeristy of Surrey, UK
  • Mr Damien Karkinsky, University of Surrey, UK
  • Dr Mike Shields, Malta
  • Mr Charles Crichton, Univeristy of Oxford, UK
  • Prof Susan Stepney, University of York, UK
  • Dr Rod Chapman, Praxis, UK
  • Dr Jon Saul, SystemCrafter, UK