WoTUG - The place for concurrent processes

Editorial Board

Reviewing Committee

  • Dr. Alastair Allen, University of Aberdeen
  • Philip Armstrong, University of Oxford, UK
  • Dr. Rick Beton, Big Bee Consultants Ltd., UK
  • Dr. John-Markus Bjørndalen, University of Tromsø, Norway
  • Dr. Phil Brooke, University of Teesside, UK
  • John Carter, University of Guelph, Canada
  • Dr. Barry Cook, 4Links Ltd., UK
  • Dr. Ian East, Open Channel Publishing Ltd., UK
  • Martin Ellis, University of Kent, UK
  • Dr. Rune Møllegård Friborg, University of Aarhus, Denmark
  • Dr. Bill Gardner, University of Guelph, Canada
  • Natalie Girard, University of Guelph, Canada
  • Dr. Helle Hansen, Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands
  • Dr. Gerald Hilderink, Imtech ICT IS, The Netherlands
  • Ruth Ivimey-Cook, eLifesciences Ltd., UK
  • Dr. Matt Jadud, Berea College, Kentucky, USA
  • Dr. Christopher Jones, BAE Systems, UK
  • Dr. Temesghen Kahsai, University of Iowa, USA
  • Prof. Gavin Lowe, University of Oxford, UK
  • Dr. Osmar Marchi dos Santos, Universidade Federal de Santa Maria, Brazil
  • Dr. Carl Ritson, University of Kent, UK
  • Herman Roebbers, TASS Technology Solutions BV, The Netherlands
  • Prof. Steve Schneider, University of Surrey, UK
  • Jon Simpson, University of Kent, UK
  • Dr.ir. Johan Sunter, TASS Technology Solutions BV, The Netherlands
  • Prof. Brian Vinter, Copenhagen University, Denmark
  • Prof. Alan Wagner, University of British Columbia, Canada
  • Prof. George Wells, Rhodes University, South Africa

Pages © WoTUG, or the indicated author. All Rights Reserved.
Comments on these web pages should be addressed to: www at wotug.org